School Liaisons

School Liaisons serve as bridges between each school and SEPAC.  They are volunteers who try to assist families of children with special needs to the best of their ability and work closely with their school’s PTA or HSA.   All discussions will be kept confidential.

We would like to have at least one School Liaison at each school.  If you are interested please contact us at info@somsd-sepac.org

School liaisons:

Out of District  Ann Leeb     annleeb@optonline.net

Columbia. Sheila Oliver. sheila.oliver@verizon.net

MMS. Sharon Huetz. sharon@tuscanroad.com

SOMS. Rachelle Christie. rachellechristir@mac.com

Clinton. Kate Mazzetti-Shamburg. kashamburg@gmail.com

Jefferson. Sonya Selig. sonyaselig@gmail.com

Marshall. Helen Yeardly. helenandellen@verizon.net

Seth Boyden.  Nancy Fitzsimmons  nancyfitzsim@gmail.com

South Mountain. Jocelyn Cleary. jocelyncleary@gmail.com

Tuscan. Kristina Raines.  kris_mack@yahoo.com

Board of Education Liaison: Stephanie Lawson-Muhammad   boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Each school in SOMSD has a PTA or HSA:

Columbia High School HSA   http://www.columbiahsa.org
Maplewood Middle School HSA  http://mmshsa.org
South Orange Middle School HSA http://somshsa.org
Clinton Elementary [K-5]   http://www.clintonelementary.org
Jefferson Elementary [3-5, Pre-K]   http://www.marshalljefferson.org
Marshall Elementary [K-2]  http://www.marshalljefferson.org
Seth Boyden Elementary [K-5]   http://sethboyden.com
South Mountain Elementary/South Mountain Annex [K-5]   http://smsuperstars.com
Tuscan Elementary [K-5]    http://tuscanpta.org/
Pre-K Programs [housed at Jefferson]
Out of District – use the SEPAC contact form

Advertisements